'customer feedback is why we are in business'

I started the business because I knew that you can make things better, easier, quicker, simpler ... and this is what I want customers to experience when they contact me or any of the team at any point; when searching for solutions, considering options, seeking advice but most importantly after they received the goods to make sure they are happy.

And yes we do have a little celebration when we get customer feedback so we are really looking forward to yours.


Many thanks in advance, Monika

Radiator Cover choices give to customer

really pleased with the design, quality and the service

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Purchased the black galaxy radiator cover and would just like to say we are really pleased with the design, quality and the service provided, easy to fit and remove again, if needed, excellent product and would thoroughly recommend it

Karen & Paul 5th of May 2020

view product range now

we are delighted

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

It arrived very well packaged and we are delighted with it, fits over the radiator exactly and has improved the look of the room. Many thanks.

Louise Jewison July 2020

view product range now
Classic Radiator Cover GEM design
Radiator Cover Classic GEM customer Review

What a difference with a panel cover.

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Great product great quality great communications And what a difference it makes Much easier and less bulky than a radiator cover

Tina S. June 2020

view product range now

Fantastic!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Clive J, FEB 2020

view product range now
Radiator Cover GEO customer Review

Distinctive Product

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Great product well made - turns boring radiator into elegant room feature!

David K, Jan 2020

view product range now

Easy to fit and a real feature piece!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I ordered a hi-gloss black GEO design radiator cover and was extremely pleased with the finished article. Easy to fit and a real feature piece. Excellent service 5 ⭐️
I’m now looking at the floating shelf to finish!
A groovy product. Thanks Monica 

Sandra from Cardiff, Jan 2020

view product range now

I was superhappy to find Distinct Designs.

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I was looking for something special to hide the radiator in my living room. I was superhappy to find Distinct Designs. Unfortunately, I have a very old, non-standard radiator. So I filled in the form to ask for a special custom-made one.... and I got immediatly a reply. I have never experienced such a friendly, customer-centered customer service, always thinking ahead and helpful in all ways (thank u, Monika!!!). In the end, I decided for a white sticks one. The cover came earlier than expected and exceeded my expactations... beautifully made, light and very special. I am very happy with the cover and would always purchase it again! Thanks for making my living room much more beautiful!

Birgit K, Austria August 2019

view product range now

A fantastic service, as before, from start to finish.

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator arrived safely, Saturday afternoon as promised.
Thank you for all your assistance again, in arranging original sizing and delivery.
A fantastic service, as before, from start to finish.
Hope to visit your wonderful shop again as I slowly progress with house refurbishment. 

Susan H  April  2, 2019

view product range now

Made to measure windowsill

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Very satisfied with this product and the help and advice offered during the order.
The quality is excellent and good value for money. Once arranged the delivery was prompt and the sill was very well packaged.

A very good shopping experience. I will no doubt shop again with Distinct Designs..

Mark on March 31 2019

contact us for details

Stunning!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

This is a really stunning piece of art, would look good hanging on a walll. I havent fitted it yet but it is all very simple self explanatory even for those not gifted in the DIY department. Lucky if it will take ten mins.
Arrived very well packaged various fittings to suit different style radiators were included.

N.B. Photo opposite showing the product fitted 

Carol W. on March 20, 2019

view product range now

Excellent customer service & Product quality

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

From our initial enquiry through to final delivery, this company was really helpful.
Great communication, which is sadly lacking with many companies these days, as well as a professionally packaged product meant that there was no damage or issues.
An excellent company and we will be buying back to buy some more soon.

Sean April 2019

contact us for details

Fantastic Product, Fantastic Service!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

We purchased 6 of the Geo radiator covers in bespoke sizes on behalf of one of our clients. These designs are a great way to disguise a radiator, they are super creative and fun. The wide range of finishes and colours means that these radiators can be used to create a feature in a room or a more subtle look against a feature wallpaper, for example. The level of service and attention to detail that was provided by the team was outstanding. They we extremely helpful and informative throughout the process and happy to cater to our bespoke designs, altering them until they were perfect. Our client loved them, we would definitely use distinct designs again for future clients!  

Kerrieanne Rushworth on March 12, 2019

view product range now

Fantastic Service!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I am so pleased and thank you very much for the outstanding service I have received.

Rachel R on March 5th 2019

view product range now

I Keep Going Back.......

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Third radiator cover from Distinct Designs and this one is so far my favourite. Unique, classy awesome to look at.

Sheila K. on Feb 12, 2019

view product range now

Excellent and thoughtful communication

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I really do wish to express my sincerest gratitude to you for the excellent and thoughtful communication you have provided throughout the entire process of my order, extremely professional but with a superb human touch.

S Harrison, Essex 13 Feb 2019

view product range now

Simply Stunning!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Visually these covers are so eye-catching and it's wonderful they come in such a variety of colours - not just your standard MDF white or brown.

It's also a bonus having something nobody else does!.

S Kennedy January 2019

view product range now

Exec Office choice

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I have to say this is a great option for creating a meeting space that does not draw too much attention but blends into any office design. The finish is of a high standard and it we choose them to compliment ,not contrast a new colour scheme.

We also opted for the chairs to match in different colours which was a great way to add some colour without adding to much variation. Feedback and colour options were easy to find and we are very pleased with the finished result hence the 5 stars!.

Kate on Apr 30, 2018

Contac us for details

Perfect for Tight Spaces

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator cover arrived incredibly well packaged and the online instructions for fitting were simple. Unique product that looks terrific.

Shilla K 26 Nov 2018

view product range now

Radiator Covers - Fab!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

We have just fitted out our business premises with these fabulous radiator covers. The contemporary styling has just lifted the image and feel of the building, and at a fraction of the price that we had been quoted elsewhere.

Distinct Designs, thank you & to anyone reading this review, I cannot rate nor praise the professionalism of Distinct Designs highly enough..

Russell S. on Apr 30, 2018

view product range now

Table runner

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Everything from start to finish was excellent 

Tracy 2 June 2018

view product range now

Break out space chairs

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

We sourced these for various break out meeting spaces within our workplace. First and foremost the design is great but more importantly they are comfortable, flexible and can easy to move. Great value item and high quality finish.

K Robson Apr 30, 2018

view product range now

Stylish and cost effective

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I would definitely recommend these to upgrade any home or office environment. The low heat loss was very important but also the colour and style had to fit into our colour scheme.

Great personal service from Distinct, and the fitting service was a great option for us saving time and money. We will be buying these again. 

Kate, Dorset April 2018

view product range now

The Essential of Red Wood No.07

$379.00

At some stage in all our lives we want clearer, fresher, younger looking skin. Well it can be achieved without spending a lot of money and it can happen naturally! What you must do is persevere and over the course of three weeks your skin will begin to look fresher.

Buy now

Great Benefits Of Natural Skin Care Products

One of the most common desires for people seeking information about hair styles is what to do when you have a “long” face. This is particularly an issue with some people who have really proportionately large foreheads. There are a lot of options for someone who has this particular problem. Someone with straight hair can create the appearance of more width by using bangs. Chin-length bobs and cuts can also be effective options because they also work well to create an effective illusion of width. 

yt_image

Isabelle Myers

Growth Marketer @PageFly

The basics of effective skin rejuvenation begin with the facts on anti-aging skin care treatments. There are several active ingredients that have been clinically proven to be effective skin rejuvenators. One of the most effective treatments is vitamin A derivatives such a retinol or retinyl palmitate. 

The Retin A or Renova vitamin A treatments are the strongest although the most irritating treatments of the vitamin A options and are only available by prescription. If your skin needs major rejuvenation attention, ask your Doctor if you are a candidate for the prescription vitamin A treatment of Retin A or Renova. If not, including one of the other retinol alternatives in your skin care routine is an excellent strategy. The concentration of over-the-counter retinol products can range up to 1%. The basic rule of thumb is, the higher the concentration, the stronger the treatment. Be forewarned though, read the directions carefully because the stronger retinol products can be quite irritating to the skin. Starting slow and gradually working your way up to higher concentrations will allow your skin to adjust to the treatments better. The vitamin A derivative, Retinyl Palmitate, is the less irritating of the Vitamin A options and is considered to have quite effective rejuvenating qualities. The next most beneficial anti-aging skin rejuvenation treatment is a chemical exfoliant such as an alpha hydroxyl acid (AHA) or beta hydroxyl acid (BHA) product.

Jean Townsend

Freenlance Photographer

Make-up and cosmetics are used all over the world by all kinds of different people. Cosmetic products are defined as, “a substance or preparation intended for placement in contact with any external part of the human body”. This definition can include a variety of products.

Shampoos and soaps are products that usually contain some kind of fragrance and clean the skin by the use of surface-active agents, or surfactants. These surfactants are molecules that have both lipophilic and hydrophilic, or fat soluble and water soluble parts. The fat soluble part of the product clings to the oil and dirt as the water soluble part allows the lipophilic part to be washed away. Detergents for dishes and clothes work in pretty much the same way but will have different ingredients that make them more harsh for use on hard, solid surfaces. It is usually not a good idea to try and use these detergents on the body and hair, for it can lead to irritation.

Please DO get in touch

If you are unsure about any of our products, you want to know how to fit them, or what they might look like in your space, or you would like us to come up with ideas for the best colours and sizes for you, or you need something you cannot find anywhere else please contact me directly via email mstarkey@distinctdesigns.co.uk or on my mobile 07528 515 071 and I will do my very best to help

- Monika Starkey , fouder of Distinct Designs

Please note the reviews feature customer photos where availabe